January 2021
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 - Friday, 01 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 - Saturday, 02 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 - Sunday, 03 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 - Monday, 04 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 - Tuesday, 05 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 - Wednesday, 06 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 - Thursday, 07 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 - Friday, 08 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 - Saturday, 09 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 - Sunday, 10 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Monday, 11 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Friday, 25 December 2020 - Tuesday, 12 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020 - Wednesday, 13 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 - Thursday, 14 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 - Friday, 15 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 - Saturday, 16 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 - Sunday, 17 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 - Monday, 18 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Friday, 01 January 2021 - Tuesday, 19 January 2021
    Weihnachtsferien    ::  Ferien
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021
    Thaipusam    ::  Ferien
  • Friday, 29 January 2021
    Beweglicher Ferientag    ::  Ferien
February 2021
March 2021
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 - Friday, 09 April 2021
    Osterferien    ::  Ferien
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 - Saturday, 10 April 2021
    Osterferien    ::  Ferien
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 - Sunday, 11 April 2021
    Osterferien    ::  Ferien
April 2021
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 - Monday, 12 April 2021
    Osterferien    ::  Ferien
  • Friday, 02 April 2021 - Tuesday, 13 April 2021
    Osterferien    ::  Ferien
  • Saturday, 03 April 2021 - Wednesday, 14 April 2021
    Osterferien    ::  Ferien