Sekundarstufe
  • Friday, 06 October 2017 - Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Career-Week K11    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Saturday, 07 October 2017 - Thursday, 12 October 2017
    Career-Week K11    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Sunday, 08 October 2017 - Friday, 13 October 2017
    Career-Week K11    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Monday, 09 October 2017 - Saturday, 14 October 2017
    Career-Week K11    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Career-Week K11    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - Monday, 16 October 2017
    Career-Week K11    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Thursday, 02 November 2017 - Friday, 03 November 2017
    Projekttage K11    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Thursday, 01 February 2018 - Friday, 09 February 2018
    DIAP (schriftlich)    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Saturday, 03 February 2018 - Sunday, 11 February 2018
    DIAP (schriftlich)    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Sunday, 04 February 2018 - Monday, 12 February 2018
    DIAP (schriftlich)    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2018 - Thursday, 15 February 2018
    DIAP (schriftlich)    ::  Sekundarstufe
  • Thursday, 08 February 2018 - Friday, 16 February 2018
    DIAP (schriftlich)    ::  Sekundarstufe